Liveridelove

Live - Ride - Love-App

The guide for the (cycling) tourist in the Flemish Ardennes.

DOWNLOAD THE FREE APP NOW!

With the support of:

The project of the 'Live-Ride-Love-App' is financed within the Interreg V program Flanders-Netherlands, the cross-border cooperation program with financial support from the European Regional Development Fund. You will find more information here!

WHERE DOES 'LIVE RIDE LOVE' COME?

This comes from the baseline under the Center Tour of Flanders logo. It is a symbol of experiencing, cycling and loving Flanders' Most Beautiful and by extension the spring classics.  

#LIVERIDELOVE

Practical guide in your back pocket

Experience the Flemish Ardennes on and off the bike! Discover the most beautiful sights and convenient stops in the form of hotspots located on or along your chosen route. Where can you go for bicycle nutrition, a good coffee or a delicious plate of pasta? What about a material breakdown? Where you can freshen up and regain your strength afterwards with a delicious Kwaremont? The app tells you.

  • Slopes and cobblestone sections
  • Eating addresses
  • Drink breaks
  • Monuments
  • Possibility to pump up bicycle

Unique audio routes

Be inspired by cycling legends such as Johan Museeuw, José De Cauwer and Nico Mattan who guide you along the traditional, but also less known roads. They provide tips and tricks on the ideal cycling position along the way, provide information about the most beautiful cycling hotspots and also warn of dangerous points along the way. In short: everything revolves around a unique cycling experience in the Flemish Ardennes.

  • Podcast route (blue loop): José De Cauwer and Johan Museeuw will give you tips and tricks to successfully complete the blue loop of the Tour of Flanders route.
  • Kwaremattan Route: As an employee of De Brabandere Brewery, Nico Mattan is naturally a bit biased, but he introduces recreational cyclists to Kwaremont both on and off the bike. 😉 (coming soon!)

Save points and win a nice prize

The love for cycling can also bring you something. You can save points by cycling the slopes and cobblestones or by checking in at cycling hotspots. With those points you can have a chance to win a nice prize every month!

Liveridelove

Live - Ride - Love-App

Le guide du touriste (cycliste) dans les Ardennes flamandes.

TÉLÉCHARGER L'APPLICATION GRATUITE MAINTENANT!

Avec le soutien de:

Le projet «Live-Ride-Love-App» est financé dans le cadre du programme Interreg V Flanders-Netherlands, le programme de coopération transfrontalière avec le soutien financier du Fonds européen de développement régional. Vous trouverez plus d'informations ici!

O VIENT LE 'LIVE RIDE LOVE'?

Cela vient de la ligne de base sous le logo Center Tour of Flanders. C'est un symbole de l'expérience, du vélo et de l'amour des plus beaux de Flandre et par extension des classiques du printemps.  

#LIVERIDELOVE

Guide pratique dans votre poche arrière

Découvrez les Ardennes flamandes à vélo et à vélo! Découvrez les plus beaux sites et les arrêts pratiques sous la forme de points chauds situés sur ou le long de l'itinéraire choisi. Où pouvez-vous aller pour la nutrition à vélo, un bon café ou une délicieuse assiette de pâtes? Qu'en est-il d'une panne matérielle? Où pouvez-vous vous rafraîchir et reprendre vos forces par la suite avec un délicieux Kwaremont? L'application vous le dit.

  • Pentes et sections pavées
  • Adresses de restauration
  • Pauses boissons
  • Les monuments
  • Possibilité de gonfler le vélo

Routes audio uniques

Laissez-vous inspirer par des légendes du cyclisme telles que Johan Museeuw, José De Cauwer et Nico Mattan qui vous guident sur des routes traditionnelles mais aussi moins connues. Ils fournissent des trucs et astuces sur la position de cyclisme idéale en cours de route, informent sur les plus beaux points chauds de cyclisme et avertissent également des points dangereux le long du chemin. En bref: tout tourne autour d'une expérience cycliste unique dans les Ardennes flamandes.

  • Itinéraire du podcast (boucle bleue): José De Cauwer et Johan Museeuw vous donneront des conseils et astuces pour réussir la boucle bleue du circuit du Tour des Flandres.
  • Route du Kwaremattan: En tant qu'employé de la brasserie De Brabandere, Nico Mattan est naturellement un peu partial, mais il présente les cyclistes amateurs à Kwaremont à la fois sur et hors du vélo. 😉 (à venir bientôt!)

Économisez des points et gagnez un joli prix

L'amour du cyclisme peut aussi vous apporter quelque chose. Vous pouvez enregistrer des points en parcourant les pistes et les pavés ou en vous enregistrant dans les points chauds du cyclisme. Avec ces points, vous pouvez avoir une chance de gagner un joli prix chaque mois!