Entries by Admin CRVV

Portrait series of the Belgian Tour of Flanders winners

Belgian winners of the Tour of Flanders in the Tour of Flanders Center In 2016, hobby photographer Anneke Kestelijn portrayed all Belgian winners of the Tour of Flanders as thesis project of her photography course. It started as a hobby, but it escalated quickly. Meanwhile, she portrayed all (Belgian and foreign) still living winners of the Tour of Flanders […]

Tour winners - Anneke Kestelijn

Belgian Tour winners in the Tour of Flanders Center In 2016, Anneke Kestelijn portrays all Belgian Tour winners as the thesis of her photography training. What started as a hobby has gotten seriously out of hand. With the support of the City of Ronse, she has now also received all the foreign Tour winners that are still alive. […]

Welcome back

It is still a shame that the Tour could not take place in April and we missed you enormously during the closure. So it's great that we can welcome you again to count down towards the new date: October 18. We have taken the necessary measures to ensure safety and health […]

Tour of Flanders bike route: yellow loop

  Well, don't underestimate the Blue Loop. You might think that it's ok because it's only 78km. But it has the Kwaremont, the Paterberg and the Koppenberg all within a very short distance. You don't want to do that. And we really wouldn't advise you to go on the Red one. It takes you all […]

Zwift final de Ronde

Zwift final “De Ronde” On Sunday, February 16, Zwift organizes a major E-cycling event in the Center Tour of Flanders (Oudenaarde). E-cycling and E-sports in general is on the rise, Zwift reached an agreement with the UCI at the World Championships in Harrogate to have a LIVE and official world championship indoor in 2020 for the first time in history […]

Are you the ambassador we are looking for?

Are you the ambassador we are looking for? We are looking for new ambassadors to relieve these two “drivers” - Tom and Niels - from time to time during their cup turn. What do we expect? KOERSMINDED An open door that we kick in, of course, but it goes further than just looking at the course yourself. You're shining […]

Hachiko's Most Beautiful

Hachiko's Mooiste presents cycling, walking and hand bike tour from Oudenaarde to Merelbeke Hachiko vzw is an organization that trains assistance dogs for people with a motor disability. Their objective is the training, matching and further guidance of service dogs, reporting dogs and duo dogs in function of a better quality of life for people with a motor disability or epilepsy. In addition […]

Tour of Flanders Center launches audio tour

The Tour of Flanders Center adds an extra feature to the Tour of Flanders Exhibition. It presents an audio tour for the general public in which cycling fans can get more information about Flanders' Most Beautiful. The audio tour is available in Dutch and English. Thanks to the new audio tour, both domestic and […]

Entrées par CRVV administrateur

Série de portraits des gagnants du Tour belge des Flandres

Les lauréats belges du Tour des Flandres dans le Centre du Tour des Flandres En 2016, la photographe amateur Anneke Kestelijn a présenté tous les lauréats belges du Tour des Flandres comme projet de thèse de son cours de photographie. Cela a commencé comme un passe-temps, mais cela s'est rapidement intensifié. Parallèlement, elle a dépeint tous les vainqueurs (belges et étrangers) encore vivants du Tour des Flandres […]

Gagnants de la tournée - Anneke Kestelijn

Lauréats du Belgian Tour au Tour of Flanders Center En 2016, Anneke Kestelijn dépeint tous les lauréats du Belgian Tour comme la thèse de sa formation en photographie. Ce qui a commencé comme un passe-temps est devenu sérieusement incontrôlable. Avec le soutien de la Ville de Renaix, elle a entre-temps également reçu tous les lauréats étrangers du Tour encore en vie. […]

Nous saluons le retour

C'est quand même dommage que le Tour n'ait pas pu avoir lieu en avril et vous nous avez énormément manqué lors de la fermeture. C'est donc formidable que nous puissions vous accueillir à nouveau pour compter à rebours vers la nouvelle date: le 18 octobre. Nous avons pris les mesures nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité et la santé […]

Tour des Flandres à vélo: boucle jaune

  Eh bien, ne sous-estimez pas la boucle bleue. Vous pourriez penser que c'est correct parce que c'est seulement 78 km. Mais il a le Kwaremont, le Paterberg et le Koppenberg tous à une très courte distance. Tu ne veux pas faire ça. Et nous ne vous conseillerions vraiment pas d'aller sur le rouge. Cela vous prend tout […]

Zwift final de Ronde

Finale de Zwift «De Ronde» Le dimanche 16 février, Zwift organise une grande épreuve de cyclisme électrique dans le Centre Tour des Flandres (Audenarde). Le cyclisme électronique et les sports électroniques en général sont à la hausse, Zwift a conclu un accord avec l'UCI lors des Championnats du monde à Harrogate pour organiser un championnat du monde en salle LIVE et officiel en 2020 pour la première fois de l'histoire […]

Le plus beau de Hachiko

Hachiko's Mooiste présente des randonnées à vélo, à pied et à vélo de Oudenaarde à Merelbeke Hachiko vzw est une organisation qui forme des chiens d'assistance pour les personnes ayant un handicap moteur. Leur objectif est la formation, l'appariement et l'encadrement des chiens d'assistance, le signalement des chiens et des chiens en duo en fonction d'une meilleure qualité de vie pour les personnes souffrant d'un handicap moteur ou d'épilepsie. En outre […]

Tour of Flanders Center lance la visite audio

Le Centre Tour des Flandres ajoute une fonctionnalité supplémentaire à l'exposition Tour des Flandres. Il présente une visite audio pour le grand public dans laquelle les amateurs de cyclisme peuvent obtenir plus d'informations sur les plus belles de Flandre. La visite audio est disponible en néerlandais et en anglais. Grâce à la nouvelle visite audio, à la fois nationale et […]