Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Poetry evening

January 30, 2020 @ 19:30 - 22:00
Tour of Flanders Center, Market, 43
Oudenaarde, Belgium 9700 Belgium
+ Google Map
Free

    No, not the yellow and black corporate identity colors for once. Anne Baaths, Johan Meesters and Louis Van Londen will tell you in scents and colors about cycling in their cycling poetry. Belgian Anne Baaths is a novelist, but is also known for her witty and clever ready-made poetry about the race. Johan Meesters and Louis Van Londen are two Dutch poets who have earned their poetic praise on many Dutch and Flemish stages. Free admission. Just…

Find out more »

February 2020

Zwift final De Ronde

February 16, 2020 @ 09:00 - 19:00
Tour of Flanders Center, Market, 43
Oudenaarde, Belgium 9700 Belgium
Free

On Sunday February 16, Zwift is organizing a major E-cycling event in the Tour of Flanders Center (Oudenaarde). E-cycling and E-sports in general is on the rise, Zwift reached an agreement with the UCI at the World Championship in Harrogate to organize a LIVE and official world championship indoor cycling in 2020 for the first time in history, in other words in in the autumn of this year we will also know the world champion at Zwift after the various world champions on the road. Zwift already organized together with British Cycling…

Find out more »

Grinta! Overture Ride

February 22, 2020 @ 08:00 - 15:00
Tour of Flanders Center, Market, 43
Oudenaarde, Belgium 9700 Belgium
+ Google Map
€32
Grinta Ouverture Ride

  Grinta! 'S Overture Ride is the pre-opener of the road cycling tourist season. Exactly one week before the cycling professionals have to start during the Omloop Het Nieuwsblad and Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne, we will travel in group, from Oudenaarde, on a tough course in the Flemish Ardennes, with a wink to these two opening classics. We are organizing a pleasant stopover in Michelbeke for coffee and a tasty snack from the fist! Don't miss the overture of your season! Brief: When: Saturday 22 February 2020 Timing:…

Find out more »

Talk evening with José De Cauwer

February 27, 2020 @ 19:00 - 21:30
Tour of Flanders Center, Market, 43
Oudenaarde, Belgium 9700 Belgium
€7,50
Praatavond_JoséDeCauwer

The brains behind the successes of Hennie Kuiper, Greg LeMond's legendary Tour victory in 1989 and Tom Boonen's World Cup title in 2005. Does anyone know the heart and wings of cycling better? He shines a light on the cycling spring and tells stories from the wings. Moderator: Rik Vanwalleghem. You can register at the desk or via info@crvv.be! Entrance: 7.50 euros l 5 euros for members of the Friends of the Flandriens. Places are limited!

Find out more »

March 2020

Start of Spring Season * fully booked *

March 8, 2020 @ 08:30 - 16:00
Tour of Flanders Center, Market, 43
Oudenaarde, Belgium 9700 Belgium
+ Google Map
€35
Vrouwenkoers

  It is no coincidence that on Sunday 8 March, International Women's Day, we officially kick off the new cycling season. We are guests at the Tour of Flanders Center in Oudenaarde for a nice mix of cycling, food & fun. What does this day entail? - Breakfast before the ride - Bicycle ride of 70 to 80 km in 2 level groups with accompaniment and trailer - Pasta buffet (including 1 drink) after the ride - 1 stop with supplies on the way - Shower possibility in the ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Chargement Évènements

Évènements passés

Recherche et navigation de vues Évènements

Navigation de vues évènement

janvier 2020

Soirée poésie

janvier 30, 2020 @ 19:30 - 22:00
Visite du centre des Flandres, Marché, 43
Audenarde, Belgique 9700 Belgique
+ Google Map
Gratuit

    Non, pas les couleurs jaune et noir de l'identité d'entreprise pour une fois. Anne Baaths, Johan Meesters et Louis Van Londen vous raconteront en parfums et en couleurs le cyclisme dans leur poésie cycliste. La Belge Anne Baaths est une romancière, mais elle est également connue pour sa poésie toute faite spirituelle et intelligente sur la course. Johan Meesters et Louis Van Londen sont deux poètes hollandais qui ont mérité leurs éloges poétiques sur de nombreuses scènes néerlandaises et flamandes. Entrée libre. Simplement…

Voir les détails »

février 2020

Zwift final De Ronde

février 16, 2020 @ 09:00 - 19:00
Visite du centre des Flandres, Marché, 43
Audenarde, Belgique 9700 Belgique
Gratuit

Le dimanche 16 février, Zwift organise un événement majeur de cyclisme électrique dans le centre du Tour des Flandres (Audenarde). Le cyclisme électronique et les sports électroniques en général sont à la hausse, alors Zwift a conclu un accord avec l'UCI lors du Championnat du monde à Harrogate pour organiser un championnat du monde de cyclisme en salle LIVE et officiel en 2020 pour la première fois de l'histoire, en d'autres termes en à l'automne de cette année, nous connaîtrons également le champion du monde sur Zwift après les différents champions du monde sur route. Zwift déjà organisé avec British Cycling…

Voir les détails »

Grinta! Balade d'ouverture

février 22, 2020 @ 08:00 - 15:00
Visite du centre des Flandres, Marché, 43
Audenarde, Belgique 9700 Belgique
+ Google Map
€32
Grinta Ouverture Ride

  Grinta! 'S Overture Ride est le pré-ouverture de la saison touristique de cyclisme sur route. Exactement une semaine avant le départ des professionnels du cyclisme lors de l'Omloop Het Nieuwsblad et Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne, nous voyagerons en groupe, au départ d'Audenarde, sur un parcours difficile dans les Ardennes flamandes, avec un clin d'œil à ces deux classiques d'ouverture. Nous organisons une agréable escale à Michelbeke pour un café et une collation savoureuse du poing! Ne manquez pas l'ouverture de votre saison! Bref: Quand: samedi 22 février 2020 Horaire:…

Voir les détails »

Soirée de discussion avec José De Cauwer

février 27, 2020 @ 19:00 - 21:30
Visite du centre des Flandres, Marché, 43
Audenarde, Belgique 9700 Belgique
€7,50
Praatavond_JoséDeCauwer

Les cerveaux derrière les succès de Hennie Kuiper, la légendaire victoire de Greg LeMond sur le Tour en 1989 et le titre de Coupe du monde de Tom Boonen en 2005. Quelqu'un connaît-il mieux le cœur et les ailes du cyclisme? Il met en lumière le ressort cycliste et raconte des histoires depuis les ailes. Modérateur: Rik Vanwalleghem. Vous pouvez vous inscrire au guichet ou via info@crvv.be! Entrée: 7,50 euros l 5 euros pour les membres des Amis des Flandriens Les places sont limitées!

Voir les détails »

Mars 2020

Début de la saison printanière * complet *

mars 8, 2020 @ 08:30 - 16:00
Visite du centre des Flandres, Marché, 43
Audenarde, Belgique 9700 Belgique
+ Google Map
€35
Vrouwenkoers

  Ce n'est pas un hasard si le dimanche 8 mars, Journée internationale de la femme, nous lançons officiellement la nouvelle saison cycliste. Nous sommes invités au Centre Tour des Flandres à Audenarde pour un bon mélange de vélo, de nourriture et de plaisir. Qu'est-ce que cette journée implique? - Petit-déjeuner avant la balade - Balade à vélo de 70 à 80 km en groupes de 2 niveaux avec accompagnement et roulotte - Buffet de pâtes (comprenant 1 boisson) après la balade - 1 arrêt avec ravitaillement en route - Possibilité de douche ...

Voir les détails »
+ Exporter les évènements