Aluminum kids and carbon horses are the protagonists in this unforgettable team building. Sporty legs discover the beautiful Flemish Ardennes by bike, their teammates give chase in a nostalgic 2CV. With various joint assignments on the way, it will be a battle between the teams to get the coveted Flandrien Trophy. Whose captain completes the teamwork superbly?

In this concept, the participants move in different ways, but they are still part of one team. The cars need the cyclists, and vice versa. With the full-day formula, it is possible to change means of transport in the afternoon.

Prices excluding VAT*

Number of persons 16-31 32-59 60-87 >87p
Half a day € 100 € 95 € 90 € 85
Full day (including lunch) € 150 € 140 € 135 € 130

Extras

  • Bicycle guidance by two-time world champion Johan Museeuw: €1,000
  • Bike rental: €60
  • Final meal in the Peloton Café: various formulas possible.
  • Ask for the possibilities without obligation.

(*) These prices are calculated on an equal distribution between the number of cyclists and the number of participants in a 2CV. If this ratio changes, this will have an impact on the price. With more cyclists, the price will fall, if extra cars are needed, the price will rise slightly.

Contact: Jolien Bracke

www.crvv.be | jolien@crvv.be | T: 055/33.99.33
Center Tour of Flanders vzw | Market 43 | 9700 Oudenaarde

en_GB

Les enfants en aluminium et les chevaux en carbone sont les protagonistes de ce team building inoubliable. Les jambes sportives découvrent les belles Ardennes flamandes à vélo, leurs coéquipiers se donnent la chasse dans une 2CV nostalgique. Avec diverses missions communes en cours, ce sera une bataille entre les équipes pour obtenir le très convoité Trophée Flandrien. Quel capitaine complète à merveille le travail d'équipe ?

Dans ce concept, les participants se déplacent de différentes manières, mais ils font toujours partie d'une même équipe. Les voitures ont besoin des cyclistes, et vice versa. Avec la formule journée, il est possible de changer de moyen de transport l'après-midi.

Prix hors TVA*

Nombre de personnes 16-31 32-59 60-87 >87p
Une demi-journée € 100 € 95 € 90 € 85
Journée complète (déjeuner inclus) € 150 € 140 € 135 € 130

Suppléments

  • Guidage à vélo par le double champion du monde Johan Museeuw : 1 000 €
  • Location de vélo : 60 €
  • Repas final au Peloton Café : différentes formules possibles.
  • Demandez les possibilités sans engagement.

(*) Ces tarifs sont calculés sur une répartition égale entre le nombre de cyclistes et le nombre de participants en 2CV. Si ce ratio change, cela aura un impact sur le prix. Avec plus de cyclistes, le prix baissera, si des voitures supplémentaires sont nécessaires, le prix augmentera légèrement.

Contact : Jolien Bracke

www.crvv.be | jolin@crvv.be | Tél. : 055/33.99.33
Visite du centre des Flandres vzw | Marché 43 | 9700 Audenarde

fr_FR