VACANCIES

FULL-TIME EMPLOYEES

We currently have no vacancies for full-time employees. Feel free to look further below how we can do something for each other.

wielerverzamelaar_vacatures

WHEELER COLLECTOR

Give your own cycling objects a stage

Are you a real cycling collector and are you looking for a way to give your collected cycling objects a stage? Do these objects also have a link with the Tour of Flanders or other spring classics? Then you've come to the right place!

If you would like to feel free to inquire about the collaboration, please contact us via the form below.

GUIDES

Inspiring people and taking them into the cycling atmosphere

Do you want to inspire people by showing them around the exhibition space? Do you have the necessary knowledge of the course and can you fascinate people? Then you can join our peloton of our own CRVV guides and cycling figures such as Freddy Maertens, Johan Museeuw, Nico Mattan, Eric Leman and Carl Berteele.

A good cup of coffee is always ready. Fill the form below and we will contact you.

volunteers-vacancies

VOLUNTEERS

Make a difference with us

Our organization stands or falls with the cooperation of volunteers. We cannot be thankful enough to them for the work they are doing with us. Do you have a heart for the race and do you want to make a difference with us?

Where you can be deployed?

  • At our counter: receive people, provide information about the cycling possibilities and manage the shop
  • On 4 wheels: on the road with the Kobbel at certain events to promote
  • On 2 wheels: on the road by bike to accompany a bike ride

Do you want to know more? Then click below!

interns_vacancies

INTERNS

Challenging internship within the race

Are you looking for a challenging internship within the course? We give young students the opportunity to do an internship here and to develop themselves. You get a lot of freedom here in a pleasant and inspiring cycling atmosphere. In return, we expect your commitment, perseverance and customer-friendliness. Do you feel addressed?

Then contact us via the form below.

VACANCES

EMPLOYÉS À PLEIN TEMPS

Nous n'avons actuellement aucun poste vacant pour les employés à temps plein. N'hésitez pas à regarder ci-dessous comment nous pouvons faire quelque chose les uns pour les autres.

wielerverzamelaar_vacatures

COLLECTEUR DE ROUE

Offrez une scène à vos propres objets de cyclisme

Vous êtes un vrai collectionneur de cyclisme et vous cherchez un moyen de mettre en scène vos objets de cyclisme collectés? Ces objets ont-ils également un lien avec le Tour des Flandres ou d'autres classiques du printemps? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit!

Si vous souhaitez vous renseigner sur la collaboration, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire ci-dessous.

GUIDES

Inspirer les gens et les emmener dans l'ambiance cycliste

Voulez-vous inspirer les gens en leur faisant visiter l'espace d'exposition? Avez-vous les connaissances nécessaires du cours et pouvez-vous fasciner les gens? Ensuite, vous pouvez rejoindre notre peloton de nos propres guides CRVV et figures du cyclisme tels que Freddy Maertens, Johan Museeuw, Nico Mattan, Eric Leman et Carl Berteele.

Une bonne tasse de café est toujours prête. Remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons.

volunteers-vacancies

VOLONTAIRES

Faites la différence avec nous

Notre organisation se tient ou tombe avec la coopération de bénévoles. Nous ne saurions leur être assez reconnaissants pour le travail qu’ils font avec nous. Avez-vous un cœur pour la course et souhaitez-vous faire la différence avec nous?

Où pouvez-vous être déployé?

  • À notre comptoir: recevoir des personnes, fournir des informations sur les possibilités de cyclisme et gérer la boutique
  • Sur 4 roues: sur la route avec le Kobbel lors de certains événements pour promouvoir
  • Sur 2 roues: sur la route à vélo pour accompagner une balade à vélo

Voulez-vous en savoir plus? Alors cliquez ci-dessous!

interns_vacancies

STAGIAIRES

Stage exigeant dans la course

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un stage stimulant dans le cadre du cours? Nous donnons aux jeunes étudiants l'opportunité de faire un stage ici et de se développer. Vous bénéficiez ici d'une grande liberté dans une ambiance cycliste agréable et inspirante. En retour, nous attendons votre engagement, votre persévérance et votre convivialité. Vous sentez-vous adressé?

Alors contactez-nous via le formulaire ci-dessous.